District Coordinators

A district representative, appointed by the Board Member for each WABS member district, meets monthly to share best practices, and to shape, plan and implement WABS education initiatives.

As of October 6, 2020

Mark Madison, Director of College and Career Readiness / Rob Baumgartner, Executive Director of Student Learning
Edmonds School District

Brian Day, STEM Director
Everett Public Schools

Susanne Jerde, Chief Academic Officer
Highline Public Schools

DeNelle West, Chief Learning Officer
Kent School District

Jennifer Rose, Director of Teaching and Learning / Donneta Oremus, Director of College & Career Readiness / Kate Atvars, CTE Specialist
Lake Washington School District

Brynn Marcum, Curriculum Director / Ryan Beatty, CTE Director
Marysville School District

Maria Mercado Keegan Pena, Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
Mukilteo School District

Christy Clausen, Assistant Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Northshore School District

Kevin Smith, CTE Director
Renton School District

Caleb Perkins, Director of College & Career Readiness/CTE / John Parker, STEM Curriculum Specialist
Seattle Public Schools

Dr. Tanisha Brandon-Felder, Director of Equity and Family Engagement
Shoreline Public Schools

Dr. Joshua Garcia, Deputy Superintendent / John Page, Director of CTE
Tacoma Public Schools

District Coordinator Resources

Translate ยป